How do I delete my TurnClick account?
You can request to delete your TurnClick account, which will delete all your pages and remove all your information from the TurnClick database. To do this, follow these instructions:
- Log into your TurnClick account, and in the top right section of the main toolbar, click your email address and select “Account Settings” from the dropdown menu.
- On the account settings page, you’ll see a link to “Delete Account”. Click the link.
- Verify you want to delete your account, and your account will be closed and a confirmation email will be sent to your email address related to the account you are closing.